chopped fish…

so the past week has been pretty crazy. I’ve just recently ended my internship over @ Heavenspot, in order to make end’s meat. Heavenspot was nothing short of a miracle & I’m glad that they’ve accepted me as a small part of there big family.

SO THANKS 4 THE MEMORIES HEAVENSPOT!

Next… I’ve luckily landed a job (luckily because of the current economic state that we are in) @ a profound Japanese / American restaurant called…

sashi

where Makoto Okuwa (executive chef / owner) used to work along the side of w/ Iron Chef  Masaharu Morimoto & is going to be on Iron Chef later on this month (he’s going against Bobby Flay)…

(one week later)

I just quit my job @ Sashi…

Published in: on July 28, 2009 at 06:41  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://eskimoazn.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/chopped-fish/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

